Board & Governance

Under the patronage of The Honourable Kim Beazley AC – Governor of Western Australia


  • Mr Walter Purio (Chair) – Managing Director, P&H Marine Australasia Pty Ltd
  • Mr Tony Brooks – Chief Executive Officer, Altegra Property Group
  • Mr Kimberley Burges – Retired Group Marketing Manager Compass Group Australia
  • Mr Peter Blaxell – Retired Judge, Supreme Court of Western Australia
  • Mr David Forrest – Managing Director, Pilot, Ashburton Air Service
  • The Hon. David Johnston – Non Executive Chairman, CleanSubSea
  • The Hon. Robert Charles (Bob) Kucera, APM JP Company Chair, former MP, Cabinet Minister, Assistant Commissioner of Police & Commodore Fremantle Sailing Club

Board of Directors

  • Mr Warwick Pointon (Chair) – Retired Vice President, LNG Shipping Woodside Energy
  • Mr Simon Bilston – Operations Manager WA, Rail Systems Australia
  • Ms Julia Burns – Executive Director, Training South Metropolitan TAFE
  • Mr Mark Maisey – Commercial Manager, Mineral Resources
  • Mr David Marren – Technical Director, Swire Pacific Offshore (Singapore)
  • Ms Joanne McDonald – Company Secretary and Head of Corporate Affairs, IGO
  • Mr Matthew Neal – General Manager, SFM Marine
  • Ms Kimberly Reeder – General Counsel, Arrow Energy