3-Hour Sails

Duration
3 Hours
Price
FROM AUD $69 - $99
Book Your 3-Hour Sails Now

3-hour sail with the Leeuwin is an adventure for the whole family. Jump on board the STS Leeuwin II and get hands on experience sailing on an 1850’s style barquentine ship.

All ages can join in the activities, such as hauling the lines, steering the helm and maybe even climbing the bowsprit. If you just want to enjoy Fremantle from the unique vantage point of the ocean, that’s okay too!

Half price tickets for school students in February

The Leeuwin team would like to welcome in the school year with half price tickets for our 3 hour sails for children (aged 3-13) and students (aged 14-18) for the month of February. If you purchase your ticket in February, tickets will be half price until the end of the season!

Sail Schedule

Date: Saturday 4 February
Times: 11am-2pm & 4-7pm
Date: Sunday 5 February
Times: 10am-1pm & 3-6pm
Date: Saturday 11 February
Times: 11am-2pm & 4-7pm
Date: Sunday 12 February
Times: 10am-1pm & 3-6pm
Date: Sunday 26 February
Times: 10am-1pm & 3-6pm
Date: Saturday 4 March
Times: 11am-2pm & 4-7pm
Date: Monday 6 March LABOUR DAY
Times: 11am-2pm & 4-7pm
Date: Sunday 19 March
Times: 10am-1pm
Date: Saturday 15 April
Times: 11am-2pm & 4-7pm
Date: Sunday 16 April EASTER SUNDAY
Times: 3-6pm

Tripadvisor Reviews